Comment on our services

Serving with Pride & Excellence Since 2012

Comment Below

Write a comment

Comments: 24
  • #1

    John McHenry (Tuesday, 19 January 2016 03:31)

    I highly recommend Classic Towing. Paul the owner was very knowledgable when it came to getting my 2013 Benz loaded on the flatbed he took care of it as if it were his own

  • #2

    Jerry Houston (Friday, 29 January 2016 20:21)

    WOW IS ALL I CAN SAY!! THE MAN ON THE PHONE VERY POLITE, HE GAVE ME A VERY GOOD PRICE, SAID THEY PRICE BY ZONES NOT MILEAGE. HE ALSO SAID TRUCK WILL BE AT MY LOCATION WITHIN 1 HOUR. BY GOLLY HE WAS HERE IN 30 MINS I HIGHLY RECOMMEND CLASSIC TOWING

  • #3

    Tiffany Hamilton (Friday, 18 March 2016 01:20)

    Wonderful service...did more than he had to...was really helpful...would highly recommend him!!

  • #4

    Adam Rushing (Thursday, 31 March 2016 13:02)

    I would highly recommend him. He is a very nice man. He helped my family and I get off the side of the road to a safer place. I just want to say I am very thankful because there is not many people out there like this man.

  • #5

    PWA Construction Inc. (Saturday, 09 April 2016 20:26)

    Paul
    Thank you Thank you, THANKYOU!!!!!!
    The world needs more people like you!!!! God Bless
    Shelly + Paul A

  • #6

    Trooper Max (Monday, 11 April 2016 12:32)

    Paul
    You went above the call of duty this morning, for a stranded motorist risking your self to help a stranger. I got the call for a vehicle in the roadway! Upon my arrival the patron was on the shoulder. When I questioned her on how she got there, she gave me your card, and told me what you did! And didn't even charge her!! May The Good Lord Above keep you Safe Sir

  • #7

    D. Herbert (Saturday, 11 June 2016 07:06)

    If you don't mind waiting a little longer, then I highly recommend
    Classic Towing. The owner and operator a 1 man show!! Paul you are a gifted person, I know The Lord Above has Greatness in store for you Sir

  • #8

    Dr.& Mrs.Goldstien (Monday, 15 August 2016 03:49)

    My wife and I were heading to Dallas. When the Benz quit moving, Paul (owner) said he had a couple local tows to do, it would be 2 maybe 3 hours before he'd get to us! I called 12 other towing firms all said NO, Well a hour and a half passed and Paul saved our day!! I highly recommend. Classic 24hr Towing

  • #9

    Emergency Road Service (Saturday, 10 September 2016 02:59)

    I am in fact grateful to the owner of this web site who has shared this great paragraph at here.

  • #10

    sex telefony (Monday, 16 January 2017 22:05)

    czyjegokolwiek

  • #11

    ogłoszenia erotyczne (Tuesday, 17 January 2017 05:53)

    nieporozdziewany

  • #12

    arlington towing company (Tuesday, 04 April 2017 00:04)

    Great details here, better yet to discover out your blog which is fantastic. Nicely done!!!

  • #13

    Casey (Monday, 24 July 2017 21:51)

    Left my wife, my 6 year old son and I stranded for over 2 and a half hours. Would not answer the phone even after numerous calls and voice mails. I have used classics many times but I will NEVER use them again nor will anybody I know

  • #14

    Auto Repair (Saturday, 19 August 2017 00:44)

    I have been really impressed by going through this awesome blog.

  • #15

    Owner of Classic 24hr. Towing (Saturday, 19 August 2017 02:08)

    Mr. Casey
    Sometimes I can't get to every call, when I spoke to your mom she said you were to leave keys under the mat, and when I returned from LR I'd get your car. I am sorry this happened to your family!! Oak Park Towing MI. Thanks for leaving a comment. Be safe my friend

  • #16

    Hannah and samuel leffingwell (Saturday, 19 August 2017 19:49)

    This company and mr paul were a God send to me and my husband when we got our 18 wheeler suck in the mud over the weekend after my husband trying everything we could think of for 8hrs we finally call classic towing. He showed up promptly and was the kindess man we have ever met in this industry. There are few people in this world you can call good people and mr. Paul is good people he was a jow to work with and was reasonablly priced because my husband was bobtail (no trailer) he only charged oyr company 125 per hr which is crazy cheap. Normally a 18 wrecker would run 300-400$ depending on the situation. I high recommend classic towing and Mr. Paul. God bless

  • #17

    John Taylor (Monday, 23 October 2017 04:47)

    I have never met a more kind and caring person than the owner, dispatcher, driver of Classic Towing. I am a senior citizen. And have a difficult time getting around at times. Paul has helped me many times. I highly recommend he and Classic Towing! May God Bless You My Friend.

  • #18

    Frank J (Monday, 28 May 2018 04:08)

    May 27th.2018 Sunday. Classic Towing Marine Division. I'm not sure how to say this, the fella I spoke to on the phone is a genius. We had just purchased a new boat on our first outing the throttle cable got loose. Top speed was idle, guy on phone walked me thru the controller mechanisms found the issue. A wave of his magic wand and puff we were under way. I hope he reads this and or if you are the boss. I can't thank you enough. God Bless

  • #19

    Owner Classic Towing Marine Div. (Monday, 28 May 2018 04:37)

    Mr.Frankie(lol) it was I that took you through the throttle system, thank you for the kind words. I'm glad we could help you! Remember this Friday nite Rockys Corner!!!!

  • #20

    here (Wednesday, 20 June 2018 00:15)

    ok good details.

  • #21

    Bob Anthony (Monday, 20 August 2018 00:30)

    Classic came out to help me get my 5th wheel trailer into its new spot on top of a small mountain. My tired Ford F-250 diesel just couldn’t make the grade, but thanks to Paul and
    Slo Poke ( for a gas job this truck has what it takes) they pulled us right on up! If your ever in the
    thick of it. Call Classic Towing first! Thanks again Paul...

  • #22

    George Clements (Saturday, 26 January 2019 07:33)

    I had the pleasure of talking to a wonderful person Friday morning my sons car had two flats on right side, my son had $100 on him. The owner Paul is a very compassionate man! He went out to the hotel where my son was staying removed the two flats, took them and my son to a tire shop, Paul spoke to the shop boss got two like new tires mounted balanced. Drove back to the car put on the tires. Made sure my son had gas money to come home! Tires $35 each
    $70. Service call
    $30. Gave my son $10 back. Just in case money!! I highly recommend Classic 24hr Towing. Just for piece of mind

  • #23

    Franklin Markovic (Tuesday, 15 October 2019 02:47)

    I spoke to the owner about having someone come out to help me with a semi truck that died out on my driver at the dock. When the engine quit the truck was not even close to the dock their mechanic came out quickly to help and help he did! Within minutes found the root of the problem had it repaired and backed the rig in the dock! Again I spoke to the company and found out that the dispatcher and the mechanic are the same person! Wow I am impressed Classic is probably the most professional courteous and knowledgeable firm I’ve had the pleasure of working with! I highly recommend this company for your roadside repair! Thank You Paul! Just one more thing you need to raise your prices !!!! Lol Thanks again my friend

  • #24

    Steve Turner (Tuesday, 12 January 2021 05:38)

    Paul and the staff at the Classic Group are one of a kind! Professional, courteous and kind. Helped me out on several bad DIY experiences. I highly recommend their services. Jan.2021